Villa with panoramic view

₵ 2,500 / Month
Drake street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 8, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 250.00 ft2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Utilities
Ghana Water
Prepaid Electrical Meter

Description

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet and custom closet wall unit. Large windows face many directions for tons of natural light.

Address: Drake street
City:
State/County:
Zip: GA 015
Country: Ghana
Open In Google Maps
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Maria Barlow

sales executive

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a tour

Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Maria Barlow