Stores for rent, 2600 per month for 2 years

₵ 2,600 /month
Available

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 12, 2024
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 144.00 ft2

Description

Stores for rent, 2600 per month for 2 years comes with toilet and very spaciouss

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Ghana
Open In Google Maps
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Bunmi Daramola

Mrs
Member of: Ghanaian Rental Real Estate

Contact Me

Call 2330536681390 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Contact Me

Call 2330536681390 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a tour

Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Bunmi Daramola